| SF :


Wed, 23-09-2020 11001   Pengantar Bahasa Arab
Wed, 30-09-2020 11002   At-Taaruf (Perkenalan) Part 01
Wed, 7-10-2020 11002   At-Taaruf (Perkenalan) Part 02
Wed, 14-10-2020 11003   Al-Usrah (Keluarga) Part 01
Wed, 21-10-2020 11003   Al-Usrah (Keluarga) Part 02
Wed, 28-10-2020 11004   As-Sakan (Tempat Tinggal) Part 01
Wed, 4-11-2020 11004   As-Sakan (Tempat Tinggal) Part 02
Wed, 11-11-2020 11005   Al-Hayatu Al-Yaumiyah (Kehidupan Sehari-hari) Part 01
Wed, 18-11-2020 11005   Al-Hayatu Al-Yaumiyah (Kehidupan Sehari-hari) Part 02
Wed, 25-11-2020 11006   At-Thaam wa Syarab (Makanan & Minuman) Part 01
Wed, 9-12-2020 11006   At-Thaam wa Syarab (Makanan & Minuman) Part 02
Wed, 16-12-2020 11007   Ash-Shalah (Shalat) Part 01
Wed, 23-12-2020 11007   Ash-Shalah (Shalat) Part 02
Wed, 30-12-2020 11008   Ad-Dirasah (Pembelajaran) Part 01
Wed, 6-01-2021 11008   Ad-Dirasah (Pembelajaran) Part 02
Wed, 13-01-2021 11009   Al-Amal (Pekerjaan) Part 01
Wed, 20-01-2021 11009   Al-Amal (Pekerjaan) Part 02
Wed, 27-01-2021 11010   Tawassuq (Perbelanjaan) Part 01
Wed, 3-02-2021 11010   Tawassuq (Perbelanjaan) Part 02
Wed, 17-02-2021 11012   Al-Jawwu (Cuaca) Part 01
Wed, 24-02-2021 11012   Al-Jawwu (Cuaca) Part 02
Wed, 10-03-2021 11014   Manusia & Tempat Part 01
Wed, 17-03-2021 11014   Manusia & Tempat. part 2
Wed, 31-03-2021 11015   AL-Hawaayaat (Hobi) Part 01
Wed, 7-04-2021 11015   AL-Hawaayaat (Hobi). part 2
Wed, 21-04-2021 11014   As-Safar (Perjalanan) Part 01
Wed, 28-04-2021 11014   As-Safar (Perjalanan) Part 02
Wed, 2-06-2021 11014   As-Safar (Perjalanan) Part 03
Wed, 9-06-2021 11015   Haji & Umrah. Part 01
Wed, 16-06-2021 11015   Haji & Umroh. Part 02
Wed, 23-06-2021 11015   Haji & Umrah. Part 03
Wed, 14-07-2021 11016   Kesehatan. Part 01
Wed, 21-07-2021 11016   Kesehatan. Part 02
Wed, 28-07-2021 11016   Kesehatan. Part 03