YAS-90 : Sat, 26-05-2018 | Luki Nugroho, Lc
YAS-89 : Thu, 24-05-2018 | Muhammad Ajib, Lc., MA
YAS-88 : Tue, 22-05-2018 | Isnan Ansory, Lc, MA
YAS-87 : Sat, 19-05-2018 | Isnawati, Lc
YAS-86 : Fri, 18-05-2018 | Galih Maulana, Lc
YAS-85 : Thu, 17-05-2018 | Sutomo Abu Nashr, Lc
YAS-84 : Wed, 16-05-2018 | Muhammad Abdul Wahab, Lc
YAS-83 : Fri, 11-05-2018 | Ahmad Zarkasih, Lc
YAS-82 : Thu, 10-05-2018 | Muhammad Ajib, Lc., MA
YAS-81 : Wed, 9-05-2018 | Firman Arifandi, Lc., MA
YAS-80 : Mon, 7-05-2018 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
YAS-79 : Sat, 5-05-2018 | Isnawati, Lc
YAS-78 : Thu, 3-05-2018 | Sutomo Abu Nashr, Lc
YAS-77 : Sat, 28-04-2018 | Luki Nugroho, Lc
YAS-76 : Fri, 27-04-2018 | Ahmad Zarkasih, Lc
YAS-75 : Tue, 24-04-2018 | Isnan Ansory, Lc, MA
YAS-74 : Mon, 23-04-2018 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
YAS-73 : Sat, 21-04-2018 | Isnawati, Lc
YAS-72 : Thu, 19-04-2018 | Sutomo Abu Nashr, Lc
YAS-71 : Wed, 18-04-2018 | Muhammad Abdul Wahab, Lc
YAS-70 : Tue, 17-04-2018 | Hanif Luthfi, Lc., MA
YAS-69 : Sat, 14-04-2018 | Luki Nugroho, Lc
YAS-68 : Fri, 13-04-2018 | Ahmad Zarkasih, Lc
YAS-67 : Thu, 12-04-2018 | Muhammad Ajib, Lc., MA
YAS-66 : Sun, 8-04-2018 | Isnawati, Lc
YAS-65 : Fri, 6-04-2018 | Galih Maulana, Lc
YAS-64 : Thu, 5-04-2018 | Sutomo Abu Nashr, Lc
YAS-63 : Sat, 31-03-2018 | Luki Nugroho, Lc
YAS-62 : Fri, 30-03-2018 | Ahmad Zarkasih, Lc
YAS-61 : Thu, 29-03-2018 | Muhammad Ajib, Lc., MA
YAS-60 : Wed, 28-03-2018 | Firman Arifandi, Lc., MA
YAS-59 : Tue, 27-03-2018 | Isnan Ansory, Lc, MA
YAS-58 : Mon, 26-03-2018 | Muhammad Saiyid Mahadhir, Lc, MA
YAS-57 : Fri, 23-03-2018 | Galih Maulana, Lc
YAS-56 : Thu, 22-03-2018 | Sutomo Abu Nashr, Lc
YAS-55 : Wed, 21-03-2018 | Muhammad Abdul Wahab, Lc
YAS-54 : Mon, 19-03-2018 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
YAS-53 : Sat, 17-03-2018 | Luki Nugroho, Lc
YAS-52 : Fri, 16-03-2018 | Ahmad Zarkasih, Lc
YAS-51 : Thu, 15-03-2018 | Muhammad Ajib, Lc., MA
YAS-50 : Wed, 14-03-2018 | Firman Arifandi, Lc., MA
YAS-49 : Tue, 13-03-2018 | Hanif Luthfi, Lc., MA
YAS-48 : Sat, 10-03-2018 | Isnawati, Lc
YAS-47 : Fri, 9-03-2018 | Galih Maulana, Lc
YAS-46 : Thu, 8-03-2018 | Sutomo Abu Nashr, Lc
YAS-45 : Wed, 7-03-2018 | Muhammad Abdul Wahab, Lc
YAS-44 : Tue, 6-03-2018 | Isnan Ansory, Lc, MA
YAS-43 : Sat, 3-03-2018 | Luki Nugroho, Lc
YAS-42 : Fri, 2-03-2018 | Ahmad Zarkasih, Lc
YAS-41 : Thu, 1-03-2018 | Muhammad Ajib, Lc., MA
YAS-40 : Wed, 28-02-2018 | Firman Arifandi, Lc., MA
YAS-39 : Tue, 27-02-2018 | Isnawati, Lc
YAS-38 : Thu, 22-02-2018 | Muhammad Aqil Haidar, Lc
YAS-37 : Wed, 21-02-2018 | Muhammad Abdul Wahab, Lc
YAS-36 : Tue, 20-02-2018 | Luki Nugroho, Lc
YAS-35 : Thu, 15-02-2018 | Sutomo Abu Nashr, Lc
YAS-34 : Wed, 14-02-2018 | Ahmad Zarkasih, Lc
YAS-33 : Tue, 13-02-2018 | Hanif Luthfi, Lc., MA
YAS-32 : Thu, 8-02-2018 | Muhammad Ajib, Lc., MA
YAS-31 : Wed, 7-02-2018 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
YAS-30 : Tue, 6-02-2018 | Isnan Ansory, Lc, MA
YAS-29 : Thu, 1-02-2018 | Galih Maulana, Lc
YAS-28 : Wed, 31-01-2018 | Firman Arifandi, Lc., MA
YAS-27 : Tue, 30-01-2018 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
YAS-26 : Thu, 25-01-2018 | Luki Nugroho, Lc
YAS-25 : Tue, 23-01-2018 | Aini Aryani, Lc
YAS-24 : Thu, 18-01-2018 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
YAS-23 : Thu, 18-01-2018 | Muhammad Ajib, Lc., MA
YAS-22 : Wed, 17-01-2018 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
YAS-21 : Tue, 16-01-2018 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
YAS-20 : Thu, 11-01-2018 | Muhammad Ajib, Lc., MA
YAS-19 : Wed, 10-01-2018 | Muhammad Aqil Haidar, Lc
YAS-18 : Tue, 9-01-2018 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
YAS-17 : Wed, 3-01-2018 | Aini Aryani, Lc
YAS-16 : Tue, 2-01-2018 | Muhammad Abdul Wahab, Lc
YAS-15 : Thu, 28-12-2017 | Sutomo Abu Nashr, Lc
YAS-14 : Wed, 27-12-2017 | Aini Aryani, Lc
YAS-13 : Tue, 26-12-2017 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
YAS-12 : Thu, 21-12-2017 | Hanif Luthfi, Lc., MA
YAS-11 : Wed, 20-12-2017 | Aini Aryani, Lc
YAS-10 : Tue, 19-12-2017 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
YAS-9 : Thu, 14-12-2017 | Muhammad Saiyid Mahadhir, Lc, MA
YAS-8 : Tue, 12-12-2017 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
YAS-7 : Thu, 7-12-2017 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
YAS-6 : Tue, 5-12-2017 | Aini Aryani, Lc
YAS-5 : Thu, 30-11-2017 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
YAS-4 : Tue, 28-11-2017 | Hanif Luthfi, Lc., MA
YAS-3 : Thu, 23-11-2017 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
YAS-2 : Tue, 21-11-2017 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
YAS-1 : Thu, 16-11-2017 | Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA